Wednesday, June 22, 2011

FREE YA Workshop

Ever thought it would be great to attend a 2 week seminar taught by published authors that includes a critique of your first ten pages and query?  Yeah me too, but I am not one of those high rolling unpublished authors who can spend hundred of dollars willy nilly.  I use my money to buy food (and of course high speed internet).

But seriously....this one is FREE!!  There is a catch, you have to be one of the first six people to sign up on either Susan or Sarah's blogs on 6/27/11at 5pm EST (4pm CST, 3pm MST, 2pm PST).  I doubt you will make it in after about 5:01, so set an alarm!


This opportunity is for YA manuscripts with at least 50 completed pages only!


No comments:

Post a Comment